Our erudite faculty members are ever affable guides to drive praiseworthy pleasure in providing all – encompassing service to the learners .They lead, instruct and the learner can always absorb knowledge and inspiration.

B.Ed. Section :

Dr. Nitai Kumar Paul Principal
Uttam Kumar Banerjee Asst.Prof. Foundation
Salman Farsi Mondal  Asst.Prof.Health & Phy. Edu.
Aritri Majumder   Asst.Prof. Music
Emdadul Hoque Asst.Prof. Foundation
Sampa Mondal  Asst.Prof.History
Sk.Shabnam Hossain Asst.Prof.Foundation
Sanjukta Sarkar  Asst.Prof.Foundation
Debashis Kundu  Asst.Prof.Fine Arts
Subir Aich   Asst.Prof.Mathematics
Monoj Das Asst.Prof.Physical Science
Durjoy Bose Asst.Prof.Bengali
Abdul Mukit Mollick   Asst.Prof.Mathematics
Sreetama Banerjee Asst.Prof.Life Science
Moutushe Kheto  Asst.Prof.Social Science
Atanu Sengupta  Asst.Prof.English

D.El.Ed Section :

Bozlour Rahaman  Head of the Department
Md.Iqbal Hassan Asst.Prof.Foundation
Sanat Biswas Asst.Prof.Mathematics
Rubina Sultana  Asst.Prof.Bengali
Sreetama Sarkar Asst.Prof.Bengali
Rebeka Khatun Asst.Prof.Foundation
Payel Biswas  Asst.Prof.Music
Alamgir Hossain Asst.Prof.Phy.Education
Alok Kumar Sardar Asst.Prof.Foundation
Mahadeb Ghorui  Asst.Prof.Pol.Science
Wasim Mondal Asst.Prof.Geography
Bidhan Sarkar  Asst.Prof.Phy.Science
Sandip Kumar Dhara  Asst.Prof.Life Science
Samanway Mondal  Asst.Prof.Mathematics
Biswajit Bera Asst.Prof.English


Salma Parvin B.Ed. Section
Maniruzzaman D.El.Ed. Section

Guest Lecturer:

Gopendra Krishna Acharyya History
Jibon Krisna Roy Dance
Sk.Ziaul Hoque Envs

Faculty Members Including Principal & Head of the Department of D.El.Ed

Office & Office Faculty Members:

Very efficient and meticulous office staff serves the college office and students with full responsibilities. A fully computerized office renders multifarious service to the students on one hand and to the administrations on the other.

Suprakash Das  and Koushik Bag